TB SiteMapbreadcrumb separatorEEbreadcrumb separatorLiaison Officers
Other Committee Key words Contact person
(former T1E1 Committee)
Network Interfaces, Power, and Protection Committee  Didier Marquet
(former T1E1.5)
Network Power Systems  Didier Marquet
(former T1E1.7)
Network Electrical Protection  Didier Marquet
(former T1E1.8)
Network Physical Protection
 Beniamino Gorini
 STEP-TEE Telecommunications Energy Efficiency  Mauro Boldi
 IEC TC76 Optical radiation safety and laser equipment  Beniamino Gorini
 IEC TC108 Safety of electronic equipment within the field of audio/video,  information technology and communication technology  Beniamino Gorini
 IEC TC111 Environmental standardization for electrical and electronic products and  systems  Beniamino Gorini
 ITU-T SG5 Protection against electromagnetic environmental effects  Daniel Dianat
 Didier Marquet
 ETSI ERM Electromagnetic Compatibility and Radio Matters  Paolo Gemma
 Beniamino Gorini
 ETSI TC Safety Telecommunications Equipment Safety  Beniamino Gorini
 CENELEC TC 111X Environmental Standardization  Beniamino Gorini
 CENELEC TC SR 23B Plugs, socket-outlets and switches
B. Gorini (Chair) & P. Gemma (Sec)
 Didier Marquet

Broadband energy efficiency

/Earthing & bonding

/Green Data Centres

/Power interface and related characteristics for telecommunications equipment on customer premises
 Beniamino Gorini
 Paolo Gemma
 CENELEC SR 104  Environmental conditions and testing specific to telecommunications  Beniamino Gorini
 Paolo Gemma
 EC JRC  Code of Conduct of Broadband Energy Consumption and data centers  Marc Aubree
 Beniamino Gorini
 IETF  Remote monitoring  Richard Hockley
 Didier Marquet
 NTECH  Network Technologies – Network Management  Didier Marquet
 ITU-T JCA-ICT&CC  Joint Coordination Activity on ICT and climate change  Beniamino Gorini
 Paolo Gemma
 Marc Aubree
 Didier Marquet