NFV * NFV Membership

Network Functions Virtualisation

ISG NFV

LIST OF MEMBERS

Organisation Name URL
6WIND www.6wind.com
Accuris Ltd www.accuris-networks.com
ADTRAN Europe Ltd www.adtran.com
ADVA Optical Networks SE www.advaoptical.com
Affirmed Networks Inc. www.affirmednetworks.com
Altiostar Networks UK Ltd www.altiostar.com
Amdocs Software Systems Ltd www.amdocs.com
Applied Communication Sciences www.appcomsci.com
AQSACOM S.A.S www.aqsacom.com
Arris Group Inc. www.arrisi.com
AT&T www.att.com
BAES AI www.baesystems.com/ai
Bell Mobility www.bell.ca
Blekinge Tekniska Högskola www.bth.se
Broadcom Corporation www.broadcom.com
BT PLC www.bt.com
Cablelabs www.cablelabs.com
Cadzow Communications www.cadzow.com
Canonical Group Ltd www.canonical.com
CAICT www.caict.ac.cn
CATR http://english.caict.ac
CENX Inc. www.cenx.com
Ceragon Networks www.ceragon.com
CESG www.ncsc.gov.uk
China Telecommunications www.chinatelecom.com.cn
Cisco Systems Belgium www.cisco.com
CNIT www.cnit/it/en
CTTC www.cttc.es
Deutsche Telekom AG www.telekom.de
DOCOMO Communications Laboratories Europe GmbH www.docomolab-euro.com
Dolby Laboratories www.dolby.com
Easy Global Market SAS www.eglobalmark.com
European Advanced Networking Test Center www.eantc.com
Ericsson LM www.ericsson.se
ETRI www.etri.re.kr
Eurecom www.eurecom.fr
EVE Compliancy Solutions www.lawfulinterception.com
FBK (Fondazione Bruno Kessler) www.fbk.eu
Fortinet www.fortinet.com
Fraunhofer FOKUS www.fokus.fraunhofer.de/en
Fujitsu Laboratories of Europe www.fujitsu.co.uk
Fujitsu Limited www.fujitsu.com
Gemalto N.V. www.gemalto.com
Hewlett-Packard Enterprise www.hp.com
Hitachi Europe www.hitachi.com
Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd www.huawei.com
Huwaei Technologies Duesseldorf GmbH www.huawei.com
Huawei Technologies France www.huawei.com/fr
Huawei Technologies Sweden AB www.huawei.com
Huawei Technologies (UK) Co. Ltd www.huawei.com
iBasis Inc. www.ibasis.com
IBM Europe www.ibm.com
iconectiv www.iconectiv.com
ID Quantique www.idquantique.com
INRIA www.inria.fr
Intel Corporation (UK) Ltd www.intel.com
Interdigital Inc www.interdigital.com
Iskratel Ltd www.iskratel.com
Italtel S.p.A www.italtel.it
Juniper Networks www.juniper.net
Kapsch CarrierCom France S.A. www.kapsch.net
Keysight Technologies UK Ltd www.keysight.com
Kings College London (KCL) www.kcl.ac.uk
KPN N.V. www.kpn.com
Mavenir Systems Inc. www.mavenir.com
MeadowCom
Microsemi www.microsemi.com
Ministry of Economy, Industry & the Digital Sector, France www.economie.gouv.fr
Motorola Mobility UK Ltd www.motorola.com
National Technical Assistance Centre
NCSC www.ncsc.gov.uk
NCSR Demokritos www.demokritos.gr
NEC Corporation www.nec.com
NEC Europe Ltd www.neclab.eu
NetCracker Technology Corporation www.netcracker.com
ng4T www.ng4T.com
Nokia France www.nokia.com
Nokia Solutions and Networks GmbH & Co. KG www.networks.nokia.com
NTT Corporation www.ntt.co.jp
Ooredoo (Qatar Telecom) www.ooredoo.qa
Openet Telecom Ltd www.openet.com
Oracle Corporation www.oracle.com
Orange www.orange.com
OTD
Proximus NV www.proximus.be
PT Portugal SGPS SA www.telecom.pt
RadiSys Inc www.radisys.com
Red Hat Limited www.redhat.com
Ribbon Communications www.ribboncommunications.com
RIFT.io Inc. www.riftio.com
Riverbed Technology GmbH www.riverbed.com
Rogers Communication Canada Inc. www.rogers.com
Samsung Electronics www.samsung.com
Sandvine Incorporated www.sandvine.com
Security Innovation Inc. www.securityinnovation.com
Seven Principles www.7p-group.com
SIGOS GmbH www.sigos.com
Softel Systems Pty Ltd www.softelsystems.com.au
Sony Europe Ltd www.sony.net
Spirent Communications www.spirent.com
Sprint Corporation www.sprint.com
Swisscom SA www.swisscom.com
Technicolor R&D France www.technicolor.com
tekVizion www.tekvizion.com
Telecom Italia S.p.A www.telecomitalia.com
Telefonica S.A. www.telefonica.es
Telenor ASA www.telenor.com
Telia Company AB www.teliacompany.com
Telstra Corporation Limited www.telstra.com
Tencastle Ltd www.tencastle.com
TNO www.tno.nl
Turk Telekomunikasyon A.S www.turktelekom.com.tr
UBiqube Ireland Plc www.ubiqube.com
Ubiwhere Lda www.ubiwhere.com
University of Bristol www.bristol.ac.uk
University of the Basque Country www.ehu.es
Universitat Politèchnica de Catalunya (UPC) www.ac.upc.edu
Verizon UK Ltd. www.verizon.com
Viavi Solutions Deutschland GmbH www.viavisolutions.com/de
Virtuosys Ltd www.virtuosys.com
Vodafone Group Services plc www.vodafone.com
Vonniman Consulting SG www.vonniman.com
Wipro Ltd www.wipro.com
Xilinx Ltd www.xilinx.com
Yaana Limited www.yaanatech.com
Yokogawa Europe B.V www.yokogawa.com/eu
ZTE Corporation www.zte.com.cn

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Absolut Creations Ltd
ACG Research www.acgcc.com
A10 Networks www.a10networks.com
Adlink Technology Inc. www.adlinktech.com
Advanced Micro Devices Inc. www.amd.com
AEPONYX Inc. www.aeponyx.com
Akamai Technologies www.akamai.com
ALAXALA Corporation www.alaxala.com/en/
Amartus wwww.amartus.com
Aricent Group www.aricent.com
ARM Limited www.ARM.com
Artesyn Embedded Computing Inc. www.artesyn.com
ASOCS Ltd www.asocstech.com
ASSIA Inc. www.assia-inc.com
Astera LLC
ATIS www.atis.org
AudioCodes Ltd www.audiocodes.com
Avvasi Inc. www.avvasi.com
Blue Ocean Networks Pty Ltd www.blueoceannetwork.co/
Calix Networks, Inc www.calix.com
Calnex Solutions Ltd www.calnexsol.com
Calsoft Labs Inc. www.calsoftlabs.com
Cavium www.cavium.com
Celenium www.celenium.com
CENGN- Centre of Excellence in Next Generation Networks www.cengn.ca
CenturyLink Corporation www.centurylink.com
China Mobile US Research Center www.chinamobileltd.com
China Unicom www.eng.chinaunicom.com
Ciena Corporation www.ciena.com
CIMI Corporation www.cimicorp.com
Cirpack www.cirpack.com
Clavister AB www.clavister.com
Cloudmark www.cloudmark.com
CloudOps Inc. www.cloudops.com
Cognizant Technology Solutions www.cognizant.com
Colt Technology Services www.colt.net
Comarch SA www.comarch.com
Connectem Inc. www.connectem.net
Core Analysis Inc. www.coreanalysis.ca
Coriant GmbH www.coriant.com
Corsa Technology Inc. www.corsa.com
Cox Communications Inc. www.cox.com
CPLANE Networks www.cplanenetworks.com
CSG International www.csgi.com
Cyan Inc. www.cyanic.com
DataArt Solutions Inc. www.dataart.com
Definition Networks Inc. www.definitionnetworks.com
DELL Inc. www.dell.com
DESS GmbH & Co. KG www.desscon.com
Dialogic Corporation www.dialogic.com
Dorado Software Inc. www.doradosoftware.com
Druid Software Ltd www.druidsoftware.com
Dublin City University www.dcu.ie
ECI Telecom Ltd www.ecitele.com
Edgewater Networks www.edgewaternetworks.com
Elfiq Networks www.elfiq.com
Embrane www.embrane.com
EMC Information Systems Int. www.emc.com/en-ie
Emulex Corporation www.emulex.com
Enghouse Networks US
eNovance SAS www.enovance.com
EnterpriseWeb LLC www.enterpriseweb.com
Evolving Systems Networks India Pvt. Ltd www.evolving.com/
EXFO Inc. www.exfo.com
Fiberhome Telecommunication Technologies Co. Ltd www.fiberhome.com
Flextronics GmbH www.flextronics.com
F5 Networks Inc. www.f5.com
GD Telecom www.gdtelecom.co.za
GES Group www.globalencoder.com
Globe Telecom Inc. www.globe.com.ph
GSMA www.gsma.com
Guavus Inc. www.guavus.com
HangZhou H3C Technology Co.Ltd. www.H3c.com
Healy and Co. www.healy-co.com
Hillstone Networks Corp. www.hillstonenet.com
Hon Hai Precision Industry Co. Ltd (Foxconn Technology) www.foxconn.com
HTT Consulting
IDC Research Inc. www.idc.com
imVision Technologies www.imvisiontech.com
IDT (Integrated Device Technology Canada Inc.) www.idt.com
IneoQuest Technologies Inc www.ineoquest.com
Infinera Corporation www.infinera.com
InfoEX Technology and Services www.infoexws.com
Informa Telecoms and Media www.informa.com
Infosim GmbH & Co.KG www.infosim.net
Intracom SA Telecom Solutions www.intracom-telecom.com
Intune Networks Ltd www.intunenetworks.com
IPANEMA Technologies www.ipanematech.com
IPgallery www.ipgallery.com
IP Infusion Inc. www.ipinfusion.com
Iricent www.iricent.com
ITOCHU Techno-Solutions Co. (CTC) www.ctc-g.co.jp
Jasla LLC
KCCS Mobile Engineering Co. Ltd www.kcme.jp
KDDI Corporation www.kddi.com
KT Corporation www.kt.com
L&T Technology Services Ltd www.lnttechnologyservices.com
Lancaster University www.lancs.ac.uk
Layer123 www.layer123.com
Level 3 Communications UK Ltd www.level3.com
Linaro Ltd www.linaro.org
LSI Corporation www.lsi.com
Luxoft USA www.luxoft.com
Mantra Telecom Inc www.mantratelecom.com
MC5G
MEF www.metroethernetforum.org
Mellanox Technologies Ltd www.mellanox.com/
Metanoia Innovations Inc. www.metanoia-inc.com
Metaswitch Networks Ltd www.metaswitch.com
Mojatatu Networks www.mojatatu.org
MRV Communications www.mrv.com
Napatech A/S www.napatech.com
Netronome Systems Inc. www.netronome.com
Netrounds www.netrounds.com
Netsocket www.netsocket.com
Netzyn Inc. www.netzyn.com
Nextworks www.nextworks.it
Noviflow Inc. www.noviflow.com
OKI Electric Industry Co. Ltd www.oki.com
Oliver Solutions www.oliver-solutions.com
OnApp Ltd www.onapp.com
ONF www.opennetnetworking.org
OPENSYSNET www.opensysnet.co.kr
Openwave Mobility Inc. www.owmobility.com
Orchestral Networks www.orchestralnetworks.com
Palo Alto Networks B.V. www.paloaltonetworks.com
Parallel Wireless Inc. www.parallelwireless.com
PCCW Global Ltd www.pccwglobal.com
Pensa Inc. www.pensa.ai
PKWARE Inc. www.PKWARE.com
Politechnico di Torino www.polito.it
Poznan Supercomputing and Network Centre www.man.poznan.pl/online/en/
Qosmos www.qosmos.com
QualiTest Software Testing Ltd www.qualitestgroup.com
RAD Data Communications Ltd www.rad.com
Radware Ltd www.radware.com
Saisei Networks Pte Ltd www.saiseinetworks.com
Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH www.salzburgresearch.at
SchrageConsult
SCILD Innovations www.scild.com
SDN Essentials LLC www.sdnessentials.com
Secure64 Software Corporation www.secure64.com
Siama Systems Inc. www.siamasystems.com
Sigma Systems Canada Inc. www.sigma-systems.com
SingTel Optus (Pty.Ltd.) www.optus.com.au
SK Telecom www.sktelecom.com
Skyfire Labs, Inc. www.skyfire.com
Softbank Telecom Corp www.tm.softbank.jp
Solarflare Communications www.solarflare.com
STC (Saudi Telecomunication Company) www.stc.com.sa
Stratus Technologies Inc. www.stratus.com
Sunbay AG www.tno.com
Symantec Corporation www.symantec.com
Syntologica www.syntologica.com
Tail-f Systems www.tail-f.com
Tech Mahindra Ltd. www.techmahindra.com
Technical University of Munich www.tum.de
Technion Research & Development Foundation Ltd www.trdf.co.il/eng/
Tekelec Inc. www.tekelec.com
tekVizion www.tekvizion.com
Telchemy Incorporated www.telchemy.com
Telco Systems Inc. www.telco.com
Telekom Research &Development Sdn Bhd www.tmrnd.com.my
Telenity www.telenity.com
TELNET Redes Inteligentes www.telnet-ri.es/en/
TELUS www.telus.com
Tieto Sweden AB www.tieto.com
TM Forum www.tmforum.org
Ubicity Corporation www.ubicity.com/
Unet B.V. www.unet.nl
University of Campinos www.unicamp.br
University Carlos III of Madrid www.uc3m.es
University of Granada www.ugr.es
University of Patras www.upatras.gr
University of the West of Scotland (UWS) www.uws.ac.uk
VirtuOR www.virtuor.fr
Visionael Corporation www.visionael.com
VoerEir AB www.voereir.com
VMware www.vmware.com
WhiteStack LLC www.whitestack.com
Windstream Communications Inc. www.windstream.com
Wind River Systems www.windriver.com
Wiretap Ventures LLC www.wiretapventures.com
World Wide Technology Inc. www2.wwt.com
Yotta Communications AB www.yottacommunications.com

Total: NFV Members 127, NFV Participants 184

Last modified on 2018/10/05