NFV * NFV Membership

Network Functions Virtualisation

ISG NFV

LIST OF MEMBERS

Organisation Name URL
Affirmed Networks Inc. www.affirmednetworks.com
Amdocs Software Systems Ltd www.amdocs.com
Asiainfo Technologies www.asiainfo.com
AT&T www.att.com
BAE Systems AI  www.baesystems.com 
Bell Mobility  www.bell.com 
BT PLC www.bt.com
Cablelabs www.cablelabs.com
Cadzow Communications www.cadzow.com
China Telecom  www.chinatelecom.com 
CNRS  www.cnrs.fr 
CTTC www.cttc.es
Deutsche Telekom AG www.telekom.de
DOCOMO Communications Laboratories Europe GmbH www.docomolab-euro.com
Dolby Laboratories www.dolby.com
Easy Global Market SAS www.eglobalmark.com
European Advanced Networking Test Center www.eantc.com
Ericsson LM www.ericsson.se
ETRI www.etri.re.kr
EVE Compliancy Solutions www.lawfulinterception.com
Fujitsu Laboratories of Europe www.fujitsu.co.uk
Fujitsu Limited www.fujitsu.com
Gemalto N.V. www.gemalto.com
Hewlett-Packard Enterprise www.hp.com
Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd www.huawei.com
Huwaei Technologies Duesseldorf GmbH www.huawei.com
Huawei Technologies France www.huawei.com/fr
Huawei Technologies (UK) Co. Ltd www.huawei.com
INRIA www.inria.fr
Intel Corporation (UK) Ltd www.intel.com
Interdigital Inc www.interdigital.com
Itatel spA  www.italtel.com 
Keysight Technologies UK Ltd www.keysight.com
MeadowCom www.meadcow.com
Ministry of Economy, Industry & the Digital Sector, France www.economie.gouv.fr
NEC Corporation  www.nec.com 
NEC Europe Ltd www.neclab.eu
ng4T GmbH  www.ng4t.com  
Nokia Solutions and Networks GmbH & Co. KG www.networks.nokia.com
Not for radio www.notforadio.com
NTT  www.ntt.com.jp
Openet Telecom Ltd www.openet.com
Oracle Corporation www.oracle.com
Orange www.orange.com
PT Portugal SGPS SA www.telecom.pt
Ribbon Communications www.ribboncommunications.com
Riftio Inc  www.riftio.com 
Robert Bosch www.bosch.com
Rogers Communication Canada Inc. www.rogers.com
Samsung R&D Institute UK  www.samsung.com 
Seven principle www.7p-group.com
Spirent Communications  www.spirent.com 
Sprint Corporation www.sprint.com
Swisscom SA www.swisscom.com
Telecom Italia S.p.A www.telecomitalia.com
Telefonica S.A. www.telefonica.es
Telenor ASA www.telenor.com
Telstra Corporation Limited www.telstra.com
Tencastle Ltd www.tencastle.com
University of the Basque Country www.ehu.es
Verizon UK Ltd. www.verizon.com
Viavi Solutions Deutschland GmbH www.viavisolutions.com/de
VMware Bulgaria EOOD www.vmware.com
Vodafone Group PLC  www.vodafone.com 
Vonniman Consulting  www.vonniman.com 
Xilinx Ltd www.xilinx.com
Yaana Ltd www.yaana.com
ZTE Corporation www.zte.com.cn

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

ASOCS Ltd www.asocstech.com
ASSIA Inc. www.assia-inc.com
Celenium www.celenium.com
China Mobile  www.chinamobileltd.com
China Unicom  www.unicom.com 
Ciena Corporation www.ciena.com
Colt Technology Services  www.colt.net 
Cox Communications Inc. www.cox.com
Eledone Ltd  www.eledone.co.uk 
Enghouse Networks US www.enghousenetworks.com
EXFO Inc.  www.EXFO.com 
GSM Association  www.gsma.com 
Infosim GmbH & Co.KG www.infosim.net
KDDI  www.kddi.com  
Linaro Ltd www.linaro.org
Luxoft Professional Romania SRL  www.luxoft.com   
MEF www.metroethernetforum.org
Nextworks www.nextworks.it
Paderborn University  www.uni-paderborn.de 
Palo Alto Networks B.V. www.paloaltonetworks.com
Samir Medjiah www.ms-restech.com
SDN Essentials LLC www.sdnessentials.com
Sigma Systems Canada Inc. www.sigma-systems.com
STC (Saudi Telecomunication Company) www.stc.com.sa
Tech Mahindra Ltd. www.techmahindra.com
Technical University of Munich www.tum.de
Telestream www.telestream.net 
Ubicity Corp.  www.ubicity.com
UC3M  www.it.uc3m.es/netcom 
University of Patras www.upatras.gr
WhiteStack LLC www.whitestack.com
Wind River Systems www.windriver.com

 

Total: NFV Members 68, NFV Participants 32

Last modified on 2019/03/13