NFV * NFV Membership

Network Functions Virtualisation

ISG NFV

LIST OF MEMBERS

Organisation Name URL
6WIND  www.6wind.com
Accuris Ltd www.accuris-networks.com
ADTRAN Europe Ltd www.adtran.com
ADVA Optical Networks SE www.advaoptical.com 
Aeroflex Ltd (trading as Cobham Wireless)   www.cobham.com 
Alcatel Lucent www.alcatel-lucent.com
Allot Communications Systems Ltd www.allot.com
Altiostar Networks  www.altiostar.com  
Amdocs Software Systems Ltd www.amdocs.com
Anuta Networks Inc. www.anutanetworks.com
Applied Communication Sciences www.appcomsci.com
AQSACOM S.A.S www.aqsacom.com
Arris Group Inc. www.arrisi.com
AT&T www.att.com
BAES AI  www.baesystems.com/ai 
Bell Mobility www.bell.ca
Blekinge Tekniska Högskola www.bth.se
Broadcom Corporation www.broadcom.com
Brocade Communications Systems www.brocade.com 
BT Group PLC www.bt.com
Cablelabs www.cablelabs.com
Cadzow Communications www.cadzow.com
Canonical Group Ltd  www.canonical.com 
CATR http://english.caict.ac
CENX Inc. www.cenx.com
Ceragon Networks www.ceragon.com
CESG  www.cesg.gov.uk 
China Telecommunications www.chinatelecom.com.cn
Cisco Systems Belgium www.cisco.com
Citrix Systems Inc www.citrix.com
Comptel Corporation  www.comptel.com 
CREATE-NET www.create-net.org
Deutsche Telekom AG www.telekom.de
DOCOMO Communications Laboratories Europe GmbH www.docomolab-euro.com
European Advanced Networking Test Center www.eantc.com
Ericsson www.ericsson.se
ETRI www.etri.re.kr
Eurecom  www.eurecom.fr 
Fraunhofer FOKUS www.fokus.fraunhofer.de/en
Fujitsu Laboratories of Europe www.fujitsu.co.uk
Fujitsu Limited www.fujitsu.com
Gemalto N.V.  www.gemalto.com 
GENBAND Ireland Ltd www.genband.com 
GigaSpaces Technologies UK (Ltd)  www.gigaspaces.com 
Gjovik University College  www.hig.no 
Hewlett-Packard Enterprise www.hp.com
Hitachi Europe www.hitachi.com
Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd www.huawei.com
Huawei Technologies France www.huawei.com/fr
Huawei Technologies Sweden AB www.huawei.com
Huawei Technologies (UK) Co. Ltd www.huawei.com
iBasis Inc. www.ibasis.com
IBM Europe www.ibm.com
iconectiv  www.iconectiv.com 
Intel Corporation (UK) Ltd www.intel.com
Interdigital Communications Corporation www.interdigital.com
Iskratel Ltd www.iskratel.com
Italtel S.p.A www.italtel.it
Ixia Technologies www.ixiacom.com 
Juniper Networks www.juniper.net
Kapsch CarrierCom France S.A. www.kapsch.net 
Kings College London  (KCL) www.kcl.ac.uk  
KPN N.V. www.kpn.com
Kyrio Inc.  www.kyrio.com 
Marvell Switzerland  www.marvell.com  
MeadowCom
Microsemi  www.microsemi.com 
Ministry of Economy, Industry & the Digital Sector, France www.economie.gouv.fr
Mirantis  www.mirantis.com 
Mitel Mobility UK Ltd www.mitel.co.uk 
Motorola Mobility UK Ltd  www.motorola.com 
National Technical Assistance Centre
NCSR Demokritos www.demokritos.gr
NEC Corporation www.nec.com
NetCracker Technology Corporation www.netcracker.com
NEC Europe Ltd www.neclab.eu
Nokia Networks www.nsn.com
NTT Corporation www.ntt.co.jp
Ontology Systems www.ontology.com
Ooredoo (Qatar Telecom)  www.ooredoo.qa 
Openet Telecom Ltd www.openet.com
Oracle www.oracle.com
Orange  www.orange.com 
OTD
Procera Networks AB  www.proceranetworks.com 
Proximus NV www.proximus.be
PT Portugal SGPS SA www.telecom.pt
RadiSys Inc www.radisys.com
Red Hat Limited  www.redhat.com
RIFT.io Inc. www.rifto.com
Rogers Communication Canada Inc. www.rogers.com 
Ruckus Wireless Inc. www.ruckuswireless.com
Samsung Electronics www.samsung.com
Sandvine Incorporated www.sandvine.com
SIGOS GmbH
www.sigos.com
Softel System Pty Ltd www.softelsystems.com.au 
Sonus Networks Limited www.sonusnet.com
Sony Europe Ltd www.sony.net
Spirent Communications www.spirent.com
Sprint Corporation www.sprint.com
Swisscom SA www.swisscom.com
Technicolor R&D France  www.technicolor.com 
Telecom Italia S.p.A www.telecomitalia.com
Telefonica S.A. www.telefonica.es
Telekom Austria AG www.telekom.at
Telenor ASA www.telenor.com
TeliaSonera AB www.teliasonera.com
Telstra Corporation Limited www.telstra.com
Tencastle Ltd www.tencastle.com
Turk Telekom  www.turktelekom.com.tr 
University of the Basque Country  www.ehu.es 
UPRC www.unipi.gr
Verizon UK Ltd. www.verizon.com
Versa Networks Inc. www.versa-networks.com
Viavi Solutions Deutschland GmbH www.viavisolutions.com/de 
Virtual Open Systems www.virtualopensystems.com
Vodafone Group Services plc www.vodafone.com
Wind River www.windriver.com
Wipro Ltd www.wipro.com
Xilinx Ltd  www.xilinx.com 
Xura  www.xura.com 
Yaana Technologies LLC www.yaanatech.com
Yokogawa Europe B.V www.yokogawa.com/eu
ZTE Corporation www.zte.com.cn


LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Absolut Creations Ltd
ACG Research www.acgresearch.net
A10 Networks www.a10networks.com
Adlink Technology Inc. www.adlinktech.com
Advanced Micro Devices Inc. www.amd.com
AEPONYX Inc. www.aeponyx.com
Akamai Technologies  www.akamai.com 
ALAXALA Corporation www.alaxala.com/en/
Amartus wwww.amartus.com
Aricent Group www.aricent.com
ARM Limited www.ARM.com
Artesyn Embedded Computing Inc. www.artesyn.com
ASOCS Ltd www.asocstech.com
ASSIA Inc. www.assia-inc.com
Astera LLC   
ATIS  www.atis.org 
AudioCodes Ltd www.audiocodes.com 
Avvasi Inc. www.avvasi.com
Blue Ocean Networks Pty Ltd www.blueoceannetwork.co/
BTI Systems, Inc. www.btisystems.com
Calix Networks, Inc www.calix.com
Calnex Solutions Ltd www.calnexsol.com
Calsoft Labs Inc. www.calsoftlabs.com
Cavium www.cavium.com
Celenium  www.celenium.com 
CENGN- Centre of Excellence in Next Generation Networks www.cengn.ca 
CenturyLink Corporation www.centurylink.com
China Mobile US Research Center www.chinamobileltd.com
China Unicom www.eng.chinaunicom.com
Ciena Corporation www.ciena.com
CIMI Corporation www.cimicorp.com
Cirpack www.cirpack.com
Clavister AB www.clavister.com
Cloudmark www.cloudmark.com
Colt Technology Services www.colt.net
Comarch SA www.comarch.com
Connectem Inc. www.connectem.net
Core Analysis Inc. www.coreanalysis.ca
Coriant GmbH www.coriant.com 
Corsa Technology Inc. www.corsa.com
CSG International  www.csgi.com 
Cyan Inc. www.cyanic.com
DataArt Solutions Inc.
www.dataart.com
Definition Networks Inc. www.definitionnetworks.com
DELL Inc. www.dell.com
DESS GmbH & Co. KG www.desscon.com
Dialogic Corporation www.dialogic.com
Dorado Software Inc. www.doradosoftware.com
Druid Software Ltd  www.druidsoftware.com 
Dublin City University www.dcu.ie
ECI Telecom Ltd www.ecitele.com
Edgewater Networks www.edgewaternetworks.com
Elfiq Networks www.elfiq.com
Embrane www.embrane.com
EMC Information Systems Int. www.ireland.emc.com
Emulex Corporation www.emulex.com
Enghouse Networks US
 
eNovance SAS www.enovance.com
EnterpriseWeb LLC www.enterpriseweb.com
Everything Everywhere Ltd www.everythingeverywhere.com/
Evolving Systems Networks India Pvt. Ltd www.evolving.com/
EXFO Inc. www.exfo.com
EZchip Technologies Ltd. www.ezchip.com
Flextronics GmbH www.flextronics.com
Fortinet  www.fortinet.com 
F5 Networks Inc. www.f5.com
GD Telecom  www.gdtelecom.co.za 
GES Group www.globalencoder.com
Globe Telecom Inc.  www.globe.com.ph 
Guavus Inc. www.guavus.com
HangZhou H3C Technology Co.Ltd. www.H3c.com
Healy and Co.  www.healy-co.com 
Hon Hai Precision Industry Co. Ltd (Foxconn Technology) www.foxconn.com
IDC Research Inc. www.idc.com
ID Quantique  www.idquantique.com 
imVision Technologies   www.imvisiontech.com 
Integrated Device Technology Canada Inc. www.idt.com
IneoQuest Technologies Inc www.ineoquest.com
Infinera Corporation www.infinera.com
InfoEX Technology and Services www.infoexws.com
Informa Telecoms and Media www.informa.com
Infosim GmbH & Co.KG  www.infosim.net 
Intune Networks Ltd www.intunenetworks.com
IPANEMA Technologies www.ipanematech.com
IPgallery www.ipgallery.com
IP Infusion Inc. www.ipinfusion.com
Iricent  www.iricent.com
ITOCHU Techno-Solutions Co. (CTC) www.ctc-g.co.jp
Jasla LLC
KCCS Mobile Engineering Co. Ltd www.kcme.jp
KDDI Corporation www.kddi.com
KT Corporation www.kt.com
L&T Technology Services Ltd www.lnttechnologyservices.com
Lancaster University www.lancs.ac.uk
Layer123 www.layer123.com
Level 3 Communications UK Ltd www.level3.com
LSI Corporation www.lsi.com
Luxoft USA www.luxoft.com 
Mantra Telecom Inc www.mantratelecom.com
MEF www.metroethernetforum.org
Mellanox Technologies Ltd www.mellanox.com/
Metanoia Innovations Inc. www.metanoia-inc.com
Metaswitch Networks Ltd www.metaswitch.com
Mojatatu Networks www.mojatatu.org
MRV Communications www.mrv.com
Napatech A/S www.napatech.com
Netronome Systems Inc. www.netronome.com
Netrounds www.netrounds.com
Netsocket www.netsocket.com
Netzyn Inc. www.netzyn.com
Nextworks www.nextworks.com
Noviflow Inc. www.noviflow.com
OKI Electric Industry Co. Ltd www.oki.com
Oliver Solutions www.oliver-solutions.com
OnApp Ltd www.onapp.com
ONF www.opennetnetworking.org
Openwave Mobility Inc. www.owmobility.com
Orchestral Networks www.orchestralnetworks.com
Palo Alto Networks B.V.  www.paloaltonetworks.com 
Parallel Wireless Inc.  www.parallelwireless.com 
PCCW Global Ltd www.pccwglobal.com
PLUMgrid Inc. www.plumgrid.com
PMC Sierra www.pmcs.com
Politechnico di Torino  www.polito.it 
Poznan Supercomputing and Network Centre www.man.poznan.pl/online/en/
Qosmos www.qosmos.com
QualiTest Software Testing Ltd www.qualitestgroup.com
RAD Data Communications Ltd www.rad.com
Radware Ltd www.radware.com
Riverbed Technologies Inc. www.riverbed.com
Saisei Networks Pte Ltd www.saiseinetworks.com
Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH  www.salzburgresearch.at
SchrageConsult
SCILD Innovations www.scild.com
SDN Essentials LLC www.sdnessentials.com
Secure64 Software Corporation  www.secure64.com 
Siama Systems Inc. www.siamasystems.com
Sigma Systems Canada Inc. www.sigma-systems.com
SingTel Optus (Pty.Ltd.) www.optus.com.au
SK Telecom www.sktelecom.com
Skyfire Labs, Inc. www.skyfire.com
Softbank Telecom Corp www.tm.softbank.jp
Solarflare Communications www.solarflare.com
STC (Saudi Telecomunication Company)  www.stc.com.sa
Stratus Technologies Inc. www.stratus.com
Sunbay AG
Symantec Corporation www.symantec.com
Syntologica www.syntologica.com
Tail-f Systems www.tail-f.com
Tech Mahindra Ltd. www.techmahindra.com
Technion Research & Development Foundation Ltd www.trdf.co.il/eng/
Tekelec Inc. www.tekelec.com
Telchemy Incorporated www.telchemy.com
Telco Systems Inc. www.telco.com
Telekom Research &Development Sdn Bhd www.tmrnd.com.my
TELNET Redes Inteligentes www.telnet-ri.es/en/
TELUS  www.telus.com 
Tieto Sweden AB www.tieto.com
Tilera www.tilera.com
TM Forum  www.tmforum.org
Ubicity Corporation www.ubicity.com/
UBIqube www.ubiqubesolutions.com
Unet B.V.  www.unet.nl 
University of Campinos  www.unicamp.br 
University Carlos III of Madrid www.uc3m.es
University of Patras www.upatras.gr
University of the West of Scotland (UWS)  www.uws.ac.uk 
VirtuOR  www.virtuor.fr 
Visionael Corporation www.visionael.com
VoerEir AB   www.voereir.com 
VMware www.vmware.com
WhiteStack LLC  www.whitestack.com  
Windstream Communications Inc. www.windstream.com
Wiretap Ventures LLC www.wiretapventures.com
    

Last modified on 2016/11/30