OSM * List of OSM Members

LIST OF  OSM MEMBERS

Organisation Name URL
6WIND  www.6wind.com 
Adva Optical  www.advaoptical.com 
Amazon Web Services Inc.  www.aws.amazon.com  
Aqsacom SAS www.aqsacom.com 
Bell Mobility  www.bell.ca 
BT Group Plc (UK) www.btplc.com
CableLabs  www.CableLabs.com 
Canonical Group Ltd
www.canonical.com
CENX Inc  www.cenx.com 
CNIT www.cnit.it/en
CTTC  www.cttc.es 
Empirix, Inc  www.empirix.com  
EURECOM  www.eurecom.fr 
FBK (Fondazione Bruno Kessler)  www.fbk.eu 
Fraunhofer FOKUS  www.fokus.fraunhofer.de 
i2CAT  www.i2cat.net  
iconectiv  www.iconectiv.com 
Institute for Communications Systems (ICS)  www.surrey.ac.uk 
Intel Corporation (UK) Ltd
www.intel.com
Keysight Technologies UK Ltd  www.keysight.com  
Kings College London (KCL)  www.kcl.ac.uk 
Mavenir Systems Inc.  www.mavenir.com 
MeadowCom   
Netscout Systems Inc. www.netscout.com 
ng4T GmbH  www.ng4T.com  
PT Portugal SGPS SA  www.telecom.pt/en-us  
Red Hat Limited  www.redhat.com 
RIFT.io, Inc
www.riftio.com
Sandvine Inc.  www.sandvine.com 
Seven Principles  www.7p-group.com 
Spirent Communications  www.spirent.com
Sprint Corporation  www.sprint.com 
Technicolor R&D France  www.technicolor.com 
Telefonica S.A. (ES) www.telefonica.com
Telenor ASA
www.telenor.com
TNO  www.tno.nl  
Ubiwhere Lda  www.ubiwhere.com 
University of Bristol  www.bristol.ac.uk  
University of the Basque Country  www.ehu.eus 
Verizon UK Ltd  www.verizon.com 
Viavi Solutions Deutschland GmbH www.viavisolutions.com  
Virtuosys Ltd  www.virtuosys.com  
Wipro Limited  www.wipro.com  
XFLOW Research Inc.  www.xflowresearch.com 
ZTE  www.zte.com.cn/   


LIST OF  OSM PARTICIPANTS

Organisation Name URL
Altran Innovacion S.L. www.altran.com  
Arctos Labs Scandinavia A.B.   www.arctoslabs.com 
Ampliphae Ltd  www.ampliphae.com 
Astellia  www.astellia.com  
ATOS  www.atos.net//en 
Atrinet  www.atrinet.com 
Big Switch Networks Inc. www.bigswitch.com   
CASE  www.case.edu.pk   
Citrix Systems  www.citrix.com  
Comarch  www.comarch.com  
Comptel Oy  www.comptel.com   
CPLANE NETWORKS Inc.  www.cplanenetworks.com 
Data Art Solutions Inc.  www.dataart.com 
DATATRONICS S.A. www.datatronics.es   
DELL Inc. www.dell.com  
Dialogic Inc.  www.dialogic.com 
EveryUP Srl  www.everyup.it 
IMDEA Networks www.imdea.org   
Indra Sistemas S.A www.indra.es
Infoblox Inc.  www.infoblox.com  
Instituto de Telecomunicaçoes  www.it.pt 
Iricent  www.iricent.com 
Keynetic Technologies www.keynetic.tech 
KT Corporation  www.kt.com 
Layer123  www.layer123.com  
Mantica Solutions SL  www.mantica-solutions.com  
MC5G Ltd  www.mc5g.com 
Metaswitch Networks       www.metaswitch.com
Mobileum Inc.  www.mobileum.com  
Mujico (Pty) Ltd  www.mujico.co.za 
Mycom OSI www.mycom-osi.com  
N-able Limited www.n-able.biz  
NetCracker  www.netcracker.com 
NetNumber Inc.  www.netnumber.com 
Netrounds www.netrounds.com 
Nextworks  www.nextworks.it 
NFWare  www.nfware.com 
PackFront Software AB  www.pfsw.com 
Pensa Inc.  www.pensa.ai 
Radcom Ltd  www.radcom.com  
Radware Ltd www.radware.com 
Sigma Systems Canada LP www.sigma-systems.com  
Sigscale Global Inc. www.sigscale.com  
SK Telecom
www.sktelecom.com
Tata Elxsi Ltd  www.tataelxsi.com 
Tech Mahindra Ltd  www.techmahindra.com   
Telcaria Ideas S.L. www.telcaria.com 
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid  www.uc3m.com  
University of Lancaster  www.lancaster.ac.uk   
University of Paderborn  www.uni-paderborn.de/en  
VMware Inc.  www.vmware.com  
WhiteStack LLC  www.whitestack.com 
Wind River Systems  www.windriver.com  
Yotta Communications AB  www.yottacommunications.com 

 

Total: 45 members, 54 participants.

Last Update 2018/06/18