OSM * List of OSM Members

LIST OF  OSM MEMBERS

Organisation Name URL
6WIND  www.6wind.com 
Adva Optical  ww.advaoptical.com 
Bell Mobility  www.bell.ca 
BT Group Plc (UK) www.btplc.com
Brocade Communications Systems   www.brocade.com   
Canonical Group Ltd
www.canonical.com
Comptel Corporation  www.comptel.com 
EURECOM  www.eurecom.fr 
Fraunhofer FOKUS  www.fokus.fraunhofer.de 
Intel Corporation (UK) Ltd
www.intel.com
Ixia Technologies  www.ixiacom.com  
MeadowCom   
Mirantis Inc
www.mirantis.com 
Netscout Systems Inc. www.netscout.com 
Procera Networks AB www.proceranetworks.com 
PT Portugal SGPS SA  www.telecom.pt/en-us  
Red Hat Limited  www.redhat.com 
RIFT.io, Inc
www.riftio.com
Sandvine Inc.  www.sandvine.com 
Spirent Communications  www.spirent.com
Sprint Corporation  www.sprint.com 
Technicolor R&D France  www.technicolor.com 
Telefonica S.A. (ES) www.telefonica.com
Telenor ASA
www.telenor.com
TNO  www.tno.nl  
University of the Basque Country  www.ehu.eus 
Viavi Solutions Deutschland GmbH www.viavisolutions.com  


LIST OF  OSM PARTICIPANTS

Organisation Name URL
Altran Innovacion S.L. www.altran.com  
Arctos Labs Scandinavia A.B.   www.arctoslabs.com 
Ampliphae Ltd  www.ampliphae.com 
ATOS  www.atos.net//en 
Atrinet  www.atrinet.com 
Comarch  www.comarch.com  
Data Art Solutions Inc.  www.dataart.com 
DELL Inc. www.dell.com  
Dialogic Inc.  www.dialogic.com 
IMDEA Networks www.imdea.org   
Indra Sistemas S.A www.indra.es
Iricent  www.iricent.com 
Keynetic Technologies https://keynetic.tech 
Layer123  www.layer123.com  
Metaswitch Networks       www.metaswitch.com
N-able Limited www.n-able.biz  
NetCracker  www.netcracker.com 
Netrounds www.netrounds.com 
Nextworks  www.nextworks.it 
NFWare  www.nfware.com 
Radcom Ltd  www.radcom.com  
Radware Ltd www.radware.com 
Sigscale Global Inc. www.sigscale.com  
SK Telecom
www.sktelecom.com
Telcaria Ideas S.L. www.telcaria.com 
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid  www.uc3m.com  
VMWare Inc.  www.vmware.com  
WhiteStack LLC  www.whitestack.com 
Wind River Systems  www.windriver.com  
XFLOW Research Inc. www.xflowresearch.com
Yotta Communications AB  www.yottacommunications.com 

 

Total: 26 members, 32 participants.

Last Update 2017/02/22