OSM * List of OSM Members

OSM members and participants

Members

Organisation nameURL
ADVA Optical Networking SEwww.advaoptical.com
Amazonwww.aws.amazon.com
AQSACOM S.A.S.www.aqsacom.com
AsiaInfo Technologies Incwww.asiainfo.com
Bell Mobilitywww.bell.ca
BT plcwww.bt.com
CableLabswww.cablelabs.com
Canonical Group Limitedwww.canonical.com
CENX Inc.www.cenx.com
CNITwww.cnit.it
CTTCwww.cttc.es
EANTC AGwww.eantc.de
EGMwww.eglobalmark.com
Empirix Inc.www.empirix.com
EURECOMwww.eurecom.fr
FBKwww.fbk.eu/
Fraunhofer FOKUSwww.fokus.fraunhofer.de
Fundacio i2CATwww.i2cat.net
iconectivwww.iconectiv.com
ICSwww.ee.surrey.ac.uk/CCSR/
Infobloxwww.infoblox.com
Intel Corporation (UK) Ltdwww.intel.com
Keysight Technologies UK Ltdwww.keysight.com
King's College London (KCL)kcl.ac.uk
Mavenirwww.mavenir.com
MeadowComwww.meadowcom.com
NCSR Demokritoswww.demokritos.gr
Netscout Systems Inc.www.netscout.com
ng4Twww.ng4t.com
Oracle Corporationwww.oracle.com
PT PORTUGAL SGPS SAwww.telecom.pt/InternetResource/PTSite/UK/
Red Hat Limitedwww.redhat.com
RIFT.iowww.riftio.com/
Sandvine Incorporatedwww.sandvine.com
SEVEN PRINCIPLESwww.7p-group.com
Spirent Communicationswww.spirent.com
SPRINT Corporationwww.sprint.com
Technicolorwww.technicolor.com
TELEFONICA S.A.www.telefonica.es
TELENOR ASAwww.telenor.com
TNOwww.tno.nl/
Ubiwhere Lda (UW)www.ubiwhere.com
UNIVBRISwww.bristol.ac.uk/
UPV/EHUwww.ehu.eus
Verizon UK Ltdwww.verizonwireless.com/uk
ViaviSolutions Deutsch. GmbHwww.viavisolutions.com/de
VMware Bulgaria EOODwww.vmware.com
Whitestack LLCwww.whitestack.com
Wipro Limitedwww.wipro.com
xFlow Research Inc.www.xflowreasearch.com
ZTE Corporationwww.zte.com.cn

Participants

Organisation nameURL
Accedian Networks Incwww.accedian.com
Accenturewww.accenture.com
Adlink Technologieswww.adlinktech.com
Altran Innovacion S.L.www.altran.com/es/en/
Ampliphaewww.ampliphae.com/
Arctos Labs Scandinavia ABwww.arctoslabs.com
Aricent Groupwww.aricent.com
Astelliawww.astellia.com
ATOS Spain SA Unipersonalwww.atos.net
Atrinetwww.atrinet.com
Big Switch Networks incwww.bigswitch.com
Calsoft Private Limitedwww.calsoftinc.com
CASEwww.case.edu.pk
Citrix Systems Incwww.citrix.com
Comarchwww.comarch.com
Comptel Oywww.comptel.com
CPLANE NETWORKS, Incwww.cplanenetworks.com
DataArt Solutions Inc.www.dataart.com/
Datatronics S.A.www.datatronics.es
Dell Computer SAwww.dell.es
DELL Inc.www.dell.com
Dialogic Corporationwww.dialogic.com
Ecode Networkswww.ecodenetworks.com
EnterpriseWeb LLCwww.enterpriseweb.com
EveryUP Srlwww.everyup.it
hSenid Mobile Solutionswww.hsenidmobile.com
IMDEAwww.5tonic.org
Indra Sistemas S.A.www.indra.es
Instituto de Telecomunicacoeswww.it.pt
Iricentwww.iricent.com
Keynetic Technologieswww.keynetic.tech
KT Corp.www.kt.com
Lambda Tech Ltdwww.lambda-tek.com/
Lancaster Universitywww.lancaster.ac.uk
Layer123www.layer123.com
Mantica Solutions, S.L.www.mantica-solutions.com
Metaswitch Networks Ltdwww.metaswitch.com/
Mobileum Incwww.mobileum.com
Mujico (Pty) Ltdwww.mujico.co.za
MYCOM OSIwww.mycom-osi.com
N-able Pvt Ltdwww.n-able.biz/
NetCracker Technology Corp.www.netcracker.com
NetNumber Inc.www.netnumber.com
Netroundswww.netrounds.com
NextWorkswww.nextworks.it
NFWarewww.nfware.com
NOS Technologywww.nos.pt
PacketFront Software ABwww.pfsw.com/
Pensa Incwww.pensa.ai
Prodapt North America Inc.www.prodapt.com
Radcom Ltdwww.radcom.com
Radware Ltdwww.radware.com
Sigma Systems Canada Inc.www.sigma-systems.com
Sigscale Global Inc.www.sigscale.com/
SK Telecomwww.sktelecom.com
STCwww.stc.com.sa
STC Solutionsstcs.com.sa
Strikr Systems LLPwww.strikr.in
Tata Elxsi Limitedwww.tataelxsi.com
Tech Mahindra Ltdwww.techmahindra.com
Telcaria Ideas SLwww.telcaria.com
Telenitywww.telenity.com
Thinkpalm Technologies Pvt Ltdwww.thinkpalm.com
Ubitech Ltdwww.ubitech.eu
University Carlos IIIde Madridwww.uc3m.com
University College Londonwww.ucl.ac.uk
University of Paderbornwww.upb.de
University of Patraswww.upatras.gr
University of Thessalywww.uth.gr
Vidéotronwww.videotron.com
Wind Riverwww.windriver.com
Yotta Communications ABwww.yottacommunications.com

Total: 51 Members and 72 Participants.